top of page

ZIP Coalition #8

ZC Map with county names.png

Leadership Team

Amy Alexander
Trip Cap
Tim Chadwick
Matthew 25
Stacey Easley
AIDS Resource Group Evansville
Jennifer Jerger
Matthew 25

Meeting Schedule

Thursday, November 16th from 12:00PM - 1:30PM ET / 11:00AM - 12:30PM CT


Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Martin, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick

Coalition Resources

  • Coalition Workplan

  • ZIP Data

  • Environmental Scan Summary

  • Coalition Priority Funding

bottom of page