top of page

ZIP Coalition #2

ZC Map with county names.png

Leadership Team

Leeah Hopper
Health Plus Indiana
Susana Lagunas
HealthLinc CHC
Debra Stanley
Imani Unidad
Stephanie Wolfe
Health Plus Indiana


Elkhart, Fulton, Marshall, Miami, Pulaski, Stark, St. Joseph

Meeting Schedule

Thursday, November 9 from 11:30AM - 1:00pm ET / 10:30AM - 12:00PM CT


Johnny Jones

Want to get involved?

bottom of page