top of page

ZIP Coalition #10

ZC Map with county names.png

Leadership Team

Cole Boyt
Health Plus Indiana
Destiny Clark
Health Plus Indiana
Dr. William Cooke
Refresh F5
Matthew Darling
Clark County Health Dept.

Michelle Matern
Scott County Health Dept.
Capric Walker
Univ. of Louisville Ryan White
Nathan Walsh



Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Floyd, Franklin, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland, Washington


Shelby Royster

Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, December 6th from 12:30PM - 2:00PM ET

Want to get involved?

bottom of page