Thanks for submitting!

Get Involved

Getting to zero in Indiana will require partners from across all sectors in all areas of the state to work together. If you are interested in joining our efforts, fill out the contact form below. Click here if you want to learn more about the ZIP Coalitions. 

ZIP Regions.png

Want to know more?

Check out the table below for information on when Zip Coalitions meet!

Region
2022 Meeting Dates
Time
Region 1
2/3/2022
10:30am-12:00pm EST
Region 1
5/5/2022
10:30am-12:00pm EST
Region 1
8/4/2022
10:30am-12:00pm EST
Region 1
11/3/2022
10:30am-12:00pm EST
Region 2
2/10/2022
11:30am-1:00pm EST / 10:30am-12:00pm CST
Region 2
5/12/2022
11:30am-1:00pm EST / 10:30am-12:00pm CST
Region 2
8/11/2022
11:30am-1:00pm EST / 10:30am-12:00pm CST
Region 2
11/10/2022
11:30am-1:00pm EST / 10:30am-12:00pm CST
Region 3
3/7/2022
5:30pm-7:00pm EST
Region 3
6/6/2022
5:30pm-7:00pm EST
Region 3
9/12/2022
5:30pm-7:00pm EST
Region 3
12/5/2022
5:30pm-7:00pm EST
Region 4
2/8/2022
1:00pm-2:30pm EST / 12:00pm-1:30pm CST
Region 4
5/10/2022
1:00pm-2:30pm EST / 12:00pm-1:30pm CST
Region 4
8/9/2022
1:00pm-2:30pm EST / 12:00pm-1:30pm CST
Region 4
11/8/2022
1:00pm-2:30pm EST / 12:00pm-1:30pm CST
Region 5
2/11/2022
1:00PM-2:30pm EST
Region 5
5/13/2022
1:00PM-2:30pm EST
Region 5
8/12/2022
1:00PM-2:30pm EST
Region 5
11/11/2022
1:00PM-2:30pm EST
Region 6
2/8/2022
9:30am-11:00am EST
Region 6
5/10/2022
9:30am-11:00am EST
Region 6
11/8/2022
9:30am-11:00am EST
Region 7
1/22/2022
1:00pm-2:30pm EST
Region 7
4/13/2022
1:00pm-2:30pm EST
Region 7
7/13/2022
1:00pm-2:30pm EST
Region 7
10/12/2022
1:00pm-2:30pm EST
Region 8
2/17/2022
12:00pm-1:30pm EST / 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Region 8
5/19/2022
12:00pm-1:30pm EST / 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Region 8
8/18/2022
12:00pm-1:30pm EST / 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Region 8
11/17/2022
12:00pm-1:30pm EST / 11:00am-12:30pm CST
Region 9
3/8/2022
12:00pm-1:30pm EST
Region 9
6/14/2022
12:00pm-1:30pm EST
Region 9
9/13/2022
12:00pm-1:30pm EST
Region 9
12/13/2022
12:00pm-1:30pm EST
Region 10
3/9/2022
12:30pm-2:00pm EST
Region 10
6/8/2022
12:30pm-2:00pm EST
Region 10
9/7/2022
12:30pm-2:00pm EST
Region 10
12/7/2022
12:30pm-2:00pm EST